Editorial Team


  1. Muhammad Alif K. Sahide, Forest Policy and Entrepreneurship Laboratory, Forestry Faculty, Universitas Hasanuddin., Indonesia

Associate Editor-in-Chief

  1. Micah R. Fisher, 1. Universitas Hasanuddin 2. University of Hawaii at Manoa, United States


  1. Sukanlaya Choenkwan, Department of Agricultural Extension, Faculty of Agriculture, Khon Kaen University, Khon Kaen, 40002., Thailand
  2. James Thomas Erbaugh, University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, School for Environment and Sustainability, Ann Arbor, United States
  3. Hoang Van Sam, Vietnam National University of Forestry, Viet Nam
  4. Pham Thu Thuy, The Center for International Forestry Research (CIFOR), Viet Nam
  5. Do Thi Huong, Vietnam National University of Forestry, Viet Nam
  6. Bart Verheijen, Open Universiteit, Netherlands
  7. Lukas Giessen, University of Goettingen, and European Forest Institute, Germany
  8. Nong Huu Duong, Department of Agroecology, Faculty of Environment, Vietnam National University of Agriculture, Viet Nam
  9. Md Saifur Rahman, Ministry of Environment and Forests, Bangladesh
  10. Dian Intarini, University of Twente, Netherlands
  11. Mohd. Hasmadi Ismail, Universiti Putra Malaysia, Malaysia
  12. Bimbika Sijapati Basnett, Center for International Forestry Research (CIFOR), Indonesia
  13. Nurhady Sirimorok, Perkumpulan Payo-Payo, Indonesia
  14. Seca Gandaseca, Faculty of Forestry, Universiti Putra Malaysia, Malaysia
  15. Yeon-Su Kim, Northern Arizona University, United States
  16. Juan Magboo Pulhin, University of the Philippines Los Banos, Philippines
  17. Irendra Radjawali, Kemitraan, Partnership, Indonesia
  18. Michael Howlett, Simon Fraser University, Singapore
  19. Makoto Inoue, Waseda University, Japan
  20. David Gritten, RECOFTC, the centre for people and forest, Thailand
  21. Ahmad Maryudi, Center for Forest Policy and History Studies, Yogyakarta. Forestry Faculty, Gadjah Mada University, Indonesia
  22. Ahmad Dhiaulhaq, Australian National University, Australia
  23. Didik Suharjito, Institut Pertanian Bogor/Bogor Agricultural University, and FKKM, Indonesia
  24. Dodik Ridho Nurrochmat, Bogor Agricultural University, Indonesia
  25. Christine Wulandari, University of Lampung, FKKM (Indonesian Communication Forum on Community Forestry), Indonesia
  26. Agung Wibowo, University of Palangkaraya, Indonesia

Board of Administration

  1. Emban Ibnurusyd Mas'ud, Forestry Faculty, Hasanuddin University, Indonesia
  2. Nasri Nasri, Fakultas Kehutanan, Universitas Hasanuddin, Indonesia